Opening hours

Holiday Closings

  • Friday 19th April
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Monday 10th June

Spring holiday opening hours – Reading room:

  • Monday 15 April: 8.30 – 16.00
  • Tuesday 16 April: 8.30 – 16.00
  • Wednesday 17 April: 8.30 – 16.00
  • Thursday 18 April: 8.30 – 16.00
  • Friday 19 April: closed
  • Saturday 20 April: closed
  • Sunday 21 April: closed
  • Monday 22 April: closed

Readnig room

  • Monday: 8.30 – 18.00
  • Tuesday: 8.30 – 18.00
  • Wednesday: 8.30 – 18.00
  • Thursday: 8.30 – 20.00
  • Friday: 9.00 – 17.00
  • Saturday: closed
  • Sunday: closed

Nádaskay Béla study room – Building “N”

  • Monday: 7.00 – 24.00
  • Tuesday: 7.00 – 24.00
  • Wednesday: 7.00 – 24.00
  • Thursday: 7.00 – 24.00
  • Friday: 7.00 – 24.00
  • Saturday: 7.00 – 17.00
  • Sunday: closed